Bánh mì chuối – Banana bread

January 31st 2010
I don't like eating bananas, but I'm completely in love with banana flavor, that's why yogurt, ice cream, fruit juice that have banana flavor are often among my top choices, hehe.

So why not thinking of other ways to have bananas without really eating the fruit :P
When I came across this recipe on Foodnetwork, I was thrilled :))
Banana bread is not difficult to make, and the fruit adds a very nice touch to the bread, which makes the bread moist and very tender.

* Ingredients:
    - 1 cup granulated sugar
    - 1 stick unsalted butter
    - 2 eggs
    - 3 ripe bananas
    - 1 tablespoon milk
    - 2 cups all-purpose flour
    - 2 teaspoons baking powder
    - 1 teaspoon salt

# Some people like having ground cinnamon in the mixture of the bread, yet cinnamon is simply not for me so I dropped the ingredient out :D
1 comment
  1. Good day! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you’ve got right here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

